Seducing the Groom by Cheryl Holt (Chapter 1, Giveaway)

Cheryl Holt celebrates her years as “The Queen of Erotic Romance” with this sexy, yummy, and fun tale of a bride’s seductive antics on her wedding night… Stephen St. John, Viscount Banbury, is in a bind. His father has cut off his allowance, so he’s had to rein in his decadent habits and split with his beautiful, spoiled mistress whom he can no longer afford. When an American heiress comes to London and dangles her…

"Seducing the Groom by Cheryl Holt (Chapter 1, Giveaway)"

The Homecoming: Book 6 of Thunder Point series by Robyn Carr (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway, Tour)

In a small town, reputation is everything. In her latest novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr explores the burden placed on a young man returning home to face his mistakes—the first step in claiming the life he was meant to live   At the age of nineteen, Seth Sileski had everything. A superb athlete and scholar, handsome and popular, he was the pride of Thunder Point. Destined for greatness, he lost it all…

"The Homecoming: Book 6 of Thunder Point series by Robyn Carr (Excerpt, Review, Giveaway, Tour)"

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. About ADDICTED: As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that’s not why I’m with…

"Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined"

Love, Tussles, And Takedowns by Violet Duke (Release Media Blast, Giveaway)

Title: Love, Tussles, And Takedowns (Cactus Creek #3) Author: Violet Duke Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 27th, 2014 About Love, Tussles, And Takedowns (Cactus Creek #3): He’s a better fighter Hudson Reyes has been a fighter for longer than he cares to remember, with enough scars to last several lifetimes. After his combat injuries retire him from the life he wasn’t ready to give up yet, Hudson forces himself back on his feet, building…

"Love, Tussles, And Takedowns by Violet Duke (Release Media Blast, Giveaway)"

$.99 Sale Alert! Love Chocolate and Beer AND Love Tussles and Takedowns by Violet Duke (Media Blast)

  Ready for some Violet Duke? For a limited time Love, Chocolate and Beer is on sale for $0.99! Grab your copy before the sale is gone! (Sale ends this week!) Amazon | BN | iTunes | Kobo | Google Play   Also, get ready for the next Cactus Creek book – Love, Tussles and Takedowns releasing on June 13th, 2014. Special limited time fan appreciation pricing of $0.99! Pre-order your copy today: Amazon |…

"$.99 Sale Alert! Love Chocolate and Beer AND Love Tussles and Takedowns by Violet Duke (Media Blast)"

Relunctant Brides – When love is the key… by Cheryl Holt (Trilogy, Giveaway)

RELUCTANT BRIDES…When love is the key and dowry the bait, who can predict what a woman might do? ENTER the Rafflecopter to be eligible to win one of 10 autographed copies of WICKED Book 1 of the Reluctant Bride Trilogy! a Rafflecopter giveaway Cheryl Holt is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of thirty-nine novels. She’s also an Amazon “Top 100” author. She’s also a lawyer and mom, and at age 40,…

"Relunctant Brides – When love is the key… by Cheryl Holt (Trilogy, Giveaway)"