Fallen by Leslie Tentler Media Tour

  Title: Fallen Author: Leslie Tentler Publisher: Left Field Press Pages: 396 Genre: Romantic Suspense Format: Paperback/Kindle Purchase at AMAZON “If it wasn’t an armed robbery, it was a hit. An execution.”   Amid a sultry Atlanta summer, someone is targeting police… The investigation becomes personal for APD Detective Ryan Winter when a colleague and friend is shot dead, the second victim in just weeks. But even as he finds himself being drawn into the…

"Fallen by Leslie Tentler Media Tour"

Deadly Errors by Allen Wyler (Review, Giveaway, Excerpt)

A comatose man is given a fatal dose of insulin in the emergency room, even though he isn’t diabetic. An ulcer patient dies of shock after receiving a transfusion of the wrong blood type. A recovering heart patient receives a double dose of medication and suffers a fatal heart attack.Brain surgeon Dr. Tyler Matthews suspects that something is seriously wrong with the hospital’s new “Med-InDx” computerized medical record system. But he doesn’t suspect that there’s…

"Deadly Errors by Allen Wyler (Review, Giveaway, Excerpt)"

Dead Ringer by Allen Wyler (Review)

Heart Stopping Medical Thriller Takes On True-to-Life Body Snatcher Syndicates Recent Newspaper Headlines Confirm Horrifying Premise “In the tradition of Robin Cook, Wyler takes us behind the scenes to show us things the medical establishment doesn’t want us to see. DEAD RINGER builds a high-speed plot on a startling but all-too-plausible premise. This is the stuff nightmares are made of.”— Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Paranoia and Buried Secrets “…Wyler does for…

"Dead Ringer by Allen Wyler (Review)"